Description

Talk about an epic fishing fail and then miracle! ▼Check out my buddy Capt. Kody Michael▼ • http://bit.ly/captkody or call 302-430-4333 HELP me reach 30k on Instagram @Landsharkoutdoors Tag me in your pics !https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/ ►The Knives I use: Made in USA and been around for 200 years! • http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors ►Subscribe to Brook Here: http://bit.ly/Brookschannel ►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE "landshark" https://www.bullbuster.net ► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE "landshark" and save $10 https://connleyfishing.com ►Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening ► Coolers I use: SAVE 5% Code "RKAFF007" Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ • All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes • Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear • Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening • Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear • Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels • Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear • Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear • Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear • Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear • Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear • Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear • My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear • Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear Follow me on Social Media: ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ For business inquires: ►Email: teethtv@gmail.com