funny Cricket Moments ever | This is why India Loves Cricket | hilarious Cricket Moments ======================= Please like, comment and share this Video, also please subscribe to our channel for best, funny, awesome and amazing videos every week. ======================= दोस्तों वीडियो अच्छा लगे तो लाइक जरूर करे, अपने दोस्तों के साथ शेयर करे और हमारे चैनल को सब्सक्राइब करना बिलकुल ना भूले , धन्यवाद !!! ======================= Cricket in India is the nation's most popular sport by far.It is played almost everywhere in India.The Indian national cricket team won the 1983 Cricket World Cup, the 2007 ICC World Twenty20, the 2011 Cricket World Cup, the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy, and shared the 2002 ICC Champions Trophy with Sri Lanka. The domestic competitions include the Ranji Trophy, the Duleep Trophy, the Vijay Hazare Trophy, the Deodhar Trophy, the Irani Trophy and the NKP Salve Challenger Trophy. In addition, the BCCI conducts the Indian Premier League, a Twenty20 competition. The Indian cricket team is also accredited with the honour of winning all the ICC tournaments under M.S. Dhoni's captaincy, which is a world record. Since 2000, the Indian team underwent major improvements with the appointment of John Wright, India's first ever foreign coach. This appointment met success internationally as India maintained their unbeaten home record against Australia in Test series after defeating them in 2001 and won the inaugural ICC World T20 in 2007. India was also the first Sub-continental team to win at the WACA in January 2008 against Australia. India's victory against the Australians in 2001 marked the beginning of a dream era for the team under the captainship of Sourav Ganguly, winning Test matches in Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, West Indies and England. India also shared a joint victory with Sri Lanka in the ICC Championship, and went on to the finals in the 2003 Cricket World Cup only to be beaten by Australia. In September 2007, India won the first ever Twenty20 World Cup held in South Africa, beating Pakistan by 5 runs in a thrilling final. India won the Cricket World Cup in 2011 under the captainship of Mahendra Singh Dhoni,[3] the first time since 1983 – they beat Sri Lanka in the final held in Mumbai. India played its 500th Test match against New Zealand at Kanpur from 22 September 2016. India won this match by 197 runs. This test was played under the captaincy of Virat Kohli. ======================= funny cricket,funny cricket videos,funny cricket moment,funny cricket fielding,funny cricket moments in ipl,funny cricket catches,funny cricket shots,funny cricket fails,funny cricket jokes,funny cricket match,funny cricket audience,funny cricket audience moments,funny cricket bowling,funny cricket batting,funny cricket ball,funny cricket bold,funny cricket boys,funny cricket moments 2018,funny cricket moments india,funny cricket bat broken,funny cricket bowler,funny cricket bowling videosfunny cricket bloopers,funny cricket comedy,funny cricket compilation,funny cricket clips,funny cricket video,funny cricket dubbed in hindi,funny cricket dhoni,funny cricket unseen videos,funny cricket fights,funny cricket funny cricket,funny cricket fans,funny cricket fielding moments,funny cricket funny videos,girls cricket funny moments,cricket girls funny videos,cricket hot funny moments,cricket funny moments hd funny cricket ipl,funny cricket match video,funny cricket moments in ipl 2018,funny cricket whatsapp video,cricket funny videos 2017,cricket funny videos 2018,cricket funny videos 2016 ======================================== funny cricket,funny cricket videos,funny cricket moment,funny cricket shots,funny cricket fails,funny cricket jokes,funny cricket audience,funny cricket audience moments,cricket funny moments 2018,funny videos cricket ipl 2016,cricket funny videos 2018,cricket moments,cricket,funny videos,competition,best cricket funny video,best funny cricket,best funny cricket moments,cricket funny,cricket funny moments,